play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07438 944522
82a WYKE LANE, WYKE, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD12 9BA

Customer reviews of Haques Unique Automotive

At Haques Unique Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haques Unique Automotive

Haques Unique Automotive
5
3.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb personal service at an unbeatable price.

    By Shahid A on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't speak highly enough about these guys. Great friendly service, gave me the best deal in UK for a 2013 Ferrari. Haques went out of their way to take car to Ferrari Manchester on my behalf for a 190 point inspection & test drive by a Ferrari dealership driver which took a whole day out of work for 1 of Haques Directors. Ferrari dealership found nothing wrong with the car & it came with full Ferrari dealership service history so I'm over the moon. I've bought many high value cars from big flashy dealerships but honestly Haques can't be beaten on their level of personal service, friendly manner & price. I'm so glad I purchased my dream car from them & would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much guys I'll definitely be back. Keep up the great work, stay blessed & you deserve 7 stars 🙂⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🙂

    Reply from Haques Unique Automotive on 21/07/20

    Thanks for the super review, customer satisfaction is our main aim and I am happy we made it comfortable on you dream car purchase enjoy it.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By James S on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price Would reccomend Honest aswell i gave them too much deposit by accident and they gave it back streight away


  • 5

    Certainly Unique

    By George R on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have always had doubts about car buying online? My doubts have now faded away with the first class service from this company. Excellent service everything was exactly as described and the delivery was on the day I requested, communication great, absolutely no issues. Thanks.


  • 5

    Reliable and genuine dealer

    By Edward F on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Haques are great . What they said about the SUV was true . They kept the car for 3 weeks until I could travel to collect the Velar and during this period we communicated regularly . On the collection of the car they washed the car and checked all was in order to drive the car home for 3500 km without a hitch . Recommended


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mark Y on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people to deal with, nice easy transaction and delighted with the purchase.


  • 5

    Good Guys, Perfect Transaction

    By Dion B on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mercedes from Haques owners where very helpfull and the car was what i was looking for, perfectly described as is. Well Done Guys I will recommend you to others.


  • 5

    Great Cars, Great Value and great to deal with

    By Craig M on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So went to see these guys a few weeks ago re buying one of the cars they had for sale, must say they helped with everything and have been really good guys to deal with fast forward 2 weeks I bought a Audi Q5 and I am "made up" with it. Very helpful from start to finish and TBH I dont think I was that easy to deal with! Will defo be looking at what they have to offer next time I am looking (or even for the Mrs) Great Cars Great Value - Great to deal with


  • 5

    Fantastic mustang

    By Maria M on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got my dream car from these guys. I bought it before seeing it in the flesh. They where more than happy for me to have a pre purchase inspection done before buying the car and had it securely transported to me within 2 days. Very helpful and great communication from this dealership kept me informed at all time. Thanks Haques!


  • 5

    Avoid Seller

    By Gregg H on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not friendly or helpful on the phone and couldn't provide any proof repair was carried out to required standard

    Reply from Haques Unique Automotive on 12/01/19

    Fake review we are happy to help with any enquiry


  • 5

    Dangerous cars and incompetent sellers

    By John J on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had an engineer look at the car and the repairs were dangerously poor. Wheels were not aligned, chassis components were damaged , airbags had been removed but system tricked into think they were present and replacement parts were not from the manufacturer. When I asked for their engineering report, they showed me one piece of A4 that provided minimal details and didn't even have the car reg or picture on so there was nothing relating it to the car I was looking at. They also lied about the number of previous owners. Glad I spoke to an engineer before purchasing as if I had bought this car and been in a crash, I would of been in serious trouble.

    Reply from Haques Unique Automotive on 18/12/18

    Fake review cannot recall any inspection that is failed and also we do not provide any engineers report so all fake made up stories


‹ Prev Next ›