play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07438 944522
82a WYKE LANE, WYKE, BRADFORD, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD12 9BA

Customer reviews of Haques Unique Automotive

At Haques Unique Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haques Unique Automotive

Haques Unique Automotive
5
3.8

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable and genuine dealer

    By Edward F on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Haques are great . What they said about the SUV was true . They kept the car for 3 weeks until I could travel to collect the Velar and during this period we communicated regularly . On the collection of the car they washed the car and checked all was in order to drive the car home for 3500 km without a hitch . Recommended


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Jordan A on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, efficient and patient they waited a week for me to sort my finances out and the day it was paid they delivered the car from Bradford to London. I bought the car without personally having seen it in the flesh and it was exactly as described by them if not even better than described and photos on the website. Very happy with the car as the service provided by the Trader would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mark Y on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people to deal with, nice easy transaction and delighted with the purchase.


  • 5

    Good Guys, Perfect Transaction

    By Dion B on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mercedes from Haques owners where very helpfull and the car was what i was looking for, perfectly described as is. Well Done Guys I will recommend you to others.


  • 5

    Great Cars, Great Value and great to deal with

    By Craig M on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So went to see these guys a few weeks ago re buying one of the cars they had for sale, must say they helped with everything and have been really good guys to deal with fast forward 2 weeks I bought a Audi Q5 and I am "made up" with it. Very helpful from start to finish and TBH I dont think I was that easy to deal with! Will defo be looking at what they have to offer next time I am looking (or even for the Mrs) Great Cars Great Value - Great to deal with


  • 5

    Fantastic mustang

    By Maria M on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got my dream car from these guys. I bought it before seeing it in the flesh. They where more than happy for me to have a pre purchase inspection done before buying the car and had it securely transported to me within 2 days. Very helpful and great communication from this dealership kept me informed at all time. Thanks Haques!


  • 5

    Avoid Seller

    By Gregg H on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not friendly or helpful on the phone and couldn't provide any proof repair was carried out to required standard

    Reply from Haques Unique Automotive on 12/01/19

    Fake review we are happy to help with any enquiry


  • 5

    Dangerous cars and incompetent sellers

    By John J on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had an engineer look at the car and the repairs were dangerously poor. Wheels were not aligned, chassis components were damaged , airbags had been removed but system tricked into think they were present and replacement parts were not from the manufacturer. When I asked for their engineering report, they showed me one piece of A4 that provided minimal details and didn't even have the car reg or picture on so there was nothing relating it to the car I was looking at. They also lied about the number of previous owners. Glad I spoke to an engineer before purchasing as if I had bought this car and been in a crash, I would of been in serious trouble.

    Reply from Haques Unique Automotive on 18/12/18

    Fake review cannot recall any inspection that is failed and also we do not provide any engineers report so all fake made up stories


  • 5

    got money then dont want to know

    By Paul H on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    the car was ok at a good price this is the second car from them but all i got was story's a bout log book not all repairs done had to spend more money getting thing put right IE airbags missing so wires bridged so as they dont show up on readers give them a wide birth

    Reply from Haques Unique Automotive on 15/10/18

    Hi Paul we are open from 10am everyday and you’re welcome to contact us and we would be happy to help. The logbook is issued by Dvla and we don’t have any control over the time it takes for Dvla to issue you one


  • 5

    Avoid seller

    By Krzysztof S on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Unpleasant experience. Waiting for pick me up from station 2.5 hours. Seller told me a car is perfect but must do a service so I was waiting another hour. We went to garage to view a car, service computer was still connected, they try to ride off a traction control mistake. Body works so so you can tell and see where car was damage. Advertising discription have a lots mistake. Untrust seller

    Reply from Haques Unique Automotive on 02/10/18

    We can only accommodate a lift from the station if it is pre arranged as we are busy and cannot arrange a last minute pick up


‹ Prev Next ›