play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
82A WYKE LANE, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD12 9BA
Telephone:
07438 944522

Customer reviews of HAQUES UNIQUE AUTOMOTIVE LTD

At HAQUES UNIQUE AUTOMOTIVE LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HAQUES UNIQUE AUTOMOTIVE LTD

HAQUES UNIQUE AUTOMOTIVE LTD
5
4.2

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Greatexperience

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we walked in, we felt welcomed and Maz was very informative and happy to answer all the questions we threw at him. I loved my car from the moment I seen it and was totally worth the 5 hour drive to get to Haques. Could not fault the service one bit and would highly recommend purchasing your cars from Haques. My car was in mint condition and Maz had also filled the tank as courtesy for me when I picked tbe car up which was a lovely gesture and reflects their customer at heart values.


  • 5

    Family owned, keen to help, great prices

    By Faisal B on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Family owned business with an expertise in the car trade. Very knowledgable and keen to help.


  • 5

    Excellent car and customer service

    By Waqaas H on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and genuine people. Excellent car almost brand new, very clean and well looked after. Very polite people and great customer service.


  • 5

    Good guys just be patient a+

    By Richard R on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    So let me start buy saying: I've wanted one of these for ages and due to corona finally thought f.. It I'm having one. Saw this one online, cat d, done the usual checks before getting in touch with these guys. They were great, answered questions when I was demanding and impatient and just delivered the car over 200 miles in the snow. Be patient with these guys and you'll get exceptional service.


  • 5

    My Purchase of BMW i8

    By David G on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good bunch of guys, brought my new car from Bradford to kidderminster themselves due to Covid-19 and lack of transport company’s, my BMW i8 is spot on drives superb and is exactly what was advertised, great price and brilliant service.


  • 5

    Superb personal service at an unbeatable price.

    By Shahid A on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't speak highly enough about these guys. Great friendly service, gave me the best deal in UK for a 2013 Ferrari. Haques went out of their way to take car to Ferrari Manchester on my behalf for a 190 point inspection & test drive by a Ferrari dealership driver which took a whole day out of work for 1 of Haques Directors. Ferrari dealership found nothing wrong with the car & it came with full Ferrari dealership service history so I'm over the moon. I've bought many high value cars from big flashy dealerships but honestly Haques can't be beaten on their level of personal service, friendly manner & price. I'm so glad I purchased my dream car from them & would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much guys I'll definitely be back. Keep up the great work, stay blessed & you deserve 7 stars 🙂⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🙂

    Reply from HAQUES UNIQUE AUTOMOTIVE LTD on 21/07/20

    Thanks for the super review, customer satisfaction is our main aim and I am happy we made it comfortable on you dream car purchase enjoy it.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By James S on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price Would reccomend Honest aswell i gave them too much deposit by accident and they gave it back streight away


  • 5

    Certainly Unique

    By George R on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have always had doubts about car buying online? My doubts have now faded away with the first class service from this company. Excellent service everything was exactly as described and the delivery was on the day I requested, communication great, absolutely no issues. Thanks.


  • 5

    Reliable and genuine dealer

    By Edward F on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Haques are great . What they said about the SUV was true . They kept the car for 3 weeks until I could travel to collect the Velar and during this period we communicated regularly . On the collection of the car they washed the car and checked all was in order to drive the car home for 3500 km without a hitch . Recommended


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mark Y on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people to deal with, nice easy transaction and delighted with the purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›